ABOUT US

Goodman, Meagher & Enoch, LLP has been serving the legal needs of the people throughout the Baltimore Metropolitan area since 1953. The firm's lawyers have experience in virtually all types of civil and criminal legal work.

Goodman, Meagher & Enoch, LLP values you as our client. Our business comes from the kind referral of thousands of already satisfied clients. If we can be of service to you, your family, your friends, or your business associates call us, or send an e-mail for more information. There is no fee to discuss a new legal matter.

We greatly appreciate your confidence in us and always look forward to serving you and anyone you may refer to us in the future.

E-mail us:

Richard Kupfer rkupfer@gmelaw.com
Leonard J. Grossman lgrossman@gmelaw.com
Daniel E. Liebfeld dliebfeld@gmelaw.com
Walter F. Balint wbalint@gmelaw.com
John Amato, IV jamato@gmelaw.com
Elliot N. Lewis elewis@gmelaw.com
Avery M. Muller amuller@gmelaw.com
William B. Berwick wberwick@gmelaw.com